Menu

Contact

Primeblade sales

Contact sales
Phone: +46 565 10109
sales@primeblade.se

 

Info
Phone: +46 565 10109
info@primeblade.se

 

Johan Lilja

Johan Lilja

Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +46 70 445 15 54
johan.lilja@primeblade.se

Ronny Eriksson

Ronny Eriksson

Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +46 72 701 09 88
ronny.eriksson@primeblade.se

Liliana Cedeno

Liliana Cedeño

Technical Sales Manager Central & South America
Mobile: +52 55 13 09 95 27
liliana.cedeno@primeblade.se

 

Tom Orbien

Tom Orbien

Technical Sales Manager Asia/Pacific
Phone: +63 (2) 413 36 45
Mobile: +63 (939) 921 44 91
tom.orbien@primeblade.se

Maria Karlsson

Maria Karlsson

Customer Support
Mobile: +46 72 2010803
maria.karlsson@primeblade.se